Agripopes Website
 
Home
Summary
Objectives
Partners
Publications
Links
Internal
Contact us
Partners  
   

COORDINATOR

Jan Bengtsson, Professor, [URL]
Email: jan.bengtsson@ekol.slu.se

 

Department of Ecology
Swedish University of Agricultural Sciences
P.O. Box 7044,
SE-75007,
Uppsala, Sweden.

 

 

PARTNERS

Swedish University of Agricultural Sciences, Uppsala, Sweden
URL: www.slu.se/ekologi

 

Jan Bengtsson, PhD, [URL]
Email: Jan.Bengtsson@ekol.slu.se [URL] (coordinator)

 

Tomas Pärt, PhD, [URL]
Email: Tomas.Part@ekol.slu.se

 

Riccardo Bommarco, PhD, [URL]
E-Mail: Riccardo.Bommarco@ekol.slu.se

Sönke Eggers, PhD, [URL]
E-Mail: Sonke.Eggers@ekol.slu.se

 

Camilla Winqvist, MSc, [URL]
E-mail: Camilla.Winqvist@ekol.slu.se

 

Address: Department of Ecology
Swedish University of Agricultural Sciences
P.O. Box 7044,
SE-75007,
Uppsala, Sweden.

 

 

Wageningen University, Wageningen, The Netherlands
URL: www.wur.nl/UK/ [URL]
URL: www.ncp.wur.nl/UK/

 

Frank Berendse, PhD, [URL]
E-mail: Frank.Berendse@wur.nl

 

Karlè Sykora, PhD, [URL]
E-mail: Karle.Sykora@wur.nl

 

Geert de Snoo, PhD, [URL]
E-mail: Geert.deSnoo@wur.nl

Flavia Geiger, MSc, [URL]
E-mail: Flavia.Geiger@wur.nl

 

Address: Nature Conservation and Plant Ecology Group
Wageningen University
P.O. Box 47
6700 AA Wageningen
The Netherlands.

 

 

University College Cork, Cork, Eire
URL: www.ucc.ie/zeps

URL: www.ucc.ie/staff/memmers/emmerson.htm

 

Mark Emmerson, PhD, [URL]
E-mail: m.emmerson@ucc.ie

 

Paul Giller, PhD,  [URL]
E-mail: deanofscience@ucc.ie

 

Christopher Dennis, MSc

E-mail: chris.dennis@mars.ucc.ie

 

 

Catherine Palmer, MSc

E-mail: c.palmer@mars.ucc.ie

 

Address: Department of Zoology, Ecology and Plant Sciences,
University College Cork,
Lee Maltings, Prospect Row, Cork,
Eire.

 

 

CEBC-CNRS, Villiers-en-Bois, France
URL:

 

Pablo Inchausti,  PhD, [URL]
E-mail: inchausti@cebc.cnrs.fr

 

Vincent Bretagnolle, PhD, [URL]
E-mail: breta@cebc.cnrs.fr

 

Address: CEBC-CNRS
BP 14, 79360 Villiers-en-Bois
France

 

 

Institute of Systems Biology and Ecology AS CR,  Ceske Budejovice, Czech Republic
URL: www.usbe.cas.cz

 

Pavel Kindlmann, PhD, [URL]
E-mail: pavel.kindlmann@centrum.cz

 

Address: Address: Institute of Systems Biology and Ecology AS CR ,
Branisovska 31, 370-05,
Ceske Budejovice,
Czech Republic

 

University of Tartu, Tartu, Estonia
URL:

 

Jaan Liira, PhD, [URL]
E-mail: jaan.liira@ut.ee

 

Address: University of Tartu
Instute of Botany and Ecology,
Lai 40, Tartu, EE51005,
Estonia.

 

 

University of Goettingen, Goettingen, Germany
URL: www.uni-goettingen.de/?lang=en

 

Teja Tscharntke, PhD, [URL]
E-mail: ttschar@gwdg.de

 

Carsten Thies, PhD, [URL]
E-mail:  carsten.thies@agr.uni-goettingen.de

 

Address: Dept. of Agroecology
University of Goettingen
Waldweg 26, D-37073 Goettingen
Germany

 

 

Centre for Ecological Research PAS, Dziekanow Lesny, Poland
URL: www.cbe-pan.pl/

 

Janusz Uchmanski, PhD, [URL]
E-mail: januch@cbe.internetdsl.pl

 

Piotr Ceryngier, PhD, [URL]
E-mail: ceryngier@cbe.internetdsl.pl

 

Violetta Hawro, MSc, [URL]
E-mail: violahawro@yahoo.com

 

Address: Centre for Ecological Research
Polish Academy of Sciences
Dziekanow Lesny
05-092 Lomianki
Poland

 

 

Friedrich-Schiller-University, Jena, Germany
URL: http://www.uni-jena.de/Multi_trophic_Interactions-lang-en.html

 

Wolfgang W. Weisser, PhD, [URL]
Email: wolfgang.weisser@uni-jena.de
URL:

 

Jens Schumacher, PhD, [URL]
E-mail: jschum@bgc-jena.mpg.de
URL:

 

Winfried Voigt, PhD, [URL]
E-mail: winfried.voigt@uni-jena.de
URL:

 

Lars W. Clement, MSc, [URL]
E-mail: lars.clement@uni-jena.de

 

Address: Institute of Ecology,
Friedrich-Schiller-University
Dornburger Str. 159
07743 Jena
Germany

 

 

Autonomous University of Madrid, Madrid, Spain
URL: www.uam.es/departamentos/ciencias/ecologia/default.html

 

Manuel Morales, PhD, [URL]
E-mail: manuel.morales@uam.es.

 

Francisco Suarez, PhD, [URL]
E-mail: francisco.suarez@uam.es

 

Juan J. Oñate, PhD, [URL]
E-mail: mailto:juan.onate@uam.es

 

Irene Guerrero

E-mail: irene.guerrero@uam.es

 

 

Address: Departamento de Ecología, Facultad de Ciencias,
Autonomous University of Madrid
Madrid 28049
Spain

 

 

ASSOCIATED PARTNERS

University of East Anglia, Norwich, United Kingdom

URL

 

William J. Sutherland, PhD, [URL]
E-mail: w.sutherland@uea.ac.uk

 

Jo Ridley, PhD, [URL]
E-mail: j.ridley@uea.ac.uk

 

Andrew Watkinson, PhD, [URL]
E-mail: a.watkinson@uea.ac.uk

 

Address: Centre for Ecology, Evolution and Conservation, School of Biological Sciences,
University of East Anglia,
Norwich NR4 7TJ,
United Kingdom.

 

 

Institut National de la Recherche Agronomique,  Lusignan, France
URL:

 

Isabelle Badenhauser, PhD, [URL]
Email: Isabelle.Badenhausser@lusignan.inra.fr

 

Address: Institut National de la Recherche Agronomique, Laboratory of Zoology
F-86600 Lusignan, France.

 

 

Hungarian Natural History Museum, Budapest, Hungary
URL: www.nhmus.hu

 

András Báldi, PhD, [URL]
E-mail: baldi@nhmus.hu

 

Péter Batáry, PhD, [URL]
E-mail: batari@nhmus.hu

 

Kirill Orci, PhD, [URL]
E-mail: orci@nhmus.hu

 

Győző Szél, PhD, [URL]
E-mail: szel@nhmus.hu

 

Address: Hungarian Natural History Museum
Ludovika tér 2, Budapest,  H-1083
Hungary

 

 

Johnstown Castle Research Centre,  Co. Wexford, Ireland
URL:

 

John Finn, PhD, [URL]
E-mail: jfinn@johnstown.teagasc.ie

 

Address: Johnstown Castle Research Centre,
Co. Wexford,
Ireland.

 

 

University of Agricultural Sciences,  Gödöllô, Hungary
URL:

 

Miklós Sárospataki, PhD, [URL]
E-mail: spataki@fau.gau.hu

 

Address: Dept. of Zoology and Ecology, Szent István University,

Páter K. u. 1., Gödöllö, H-2100,

HUNGARY

 

 

   
 

Funded by:

 

European Science Foundation